Upcoming Events

 

Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
20523 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78258
Map It

Thursday, September 05, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Gateway Baptist Church
6623 Five Palms Dr, San Antonio, TX 78242
Map It

Health & Safety Fair:  Thursday, September 12, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Holy Redeemer Church
1819 Nevada Street, San Antonio, TX  78203
Map It

Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
St Matthew Catholic Church
10703 Wurzbach Rd, San Antonio TX 78230
Map It

Thursday, September 26, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Frank Garrett Center
1226 NW 18th St, San Antonio, TX 78207
Map It

Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Cuellar Community Center
5626 San Fernando St, San Antonio, TX 78237
Map It

Thursday, October 24, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
The Neighborhood Place
3014 Rivas St, San Antonio, TX 78228
Map It

Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Dawson Community Center
2500 E Commerce St, San Antonio, TX 78203
Map It

Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Lou Hamilton Community Center
10700 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217
Map It

Thursday, December 5, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Garza Community Center
1450 Mira Vista, San Antonio, TX 78228
Map It

Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30pm-7:30pm
Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas
811 N. Coker Loop, 78216
Map It

Thursday, January 16, 2020
5:30pm-7:30pm
Millers Pond Community Center
6075 Old Pearsall Rd, San Antonio, TX 78242
Map It

Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30pm-7:30pm
Harlandale Community Center
301 Sussex Ave, San Antonio, TX 78221
Map It

 

 
PeopleFirst fair